CADE:

Conseil

d'administration      et

bureau

Nom

Prénom

téléphone    télécom   télécopie

Fonction / rôle

Césaire *

Raymond

1 4555 7279

rcesaire@noos.fr

Vice-président

Clauzel *

Jean

1 4337 6837

6 8066 9894

labelvie@tele2.fr

Vice-président

Croze *

Pierre

2 3560 6040

Croze.p@wanadoo.fr

Membre du CA

Audit interne

 

Doucin  *

Michel

1 4623 1804

6  1530 6659

doucinm@yahoo.fr

Coordinateur rencontres

Franssu de *

Xavier

1 4072 7491   /   1 4072 8100

6 0980 0710

xavierdefranssu@wanadoo.fr

Vice-président

 

 

Germanaud

Marie-Claire

1 4307 0748

mcgermanaud@noos.fr

Expert invité

Ginésy *

Robert

1 4965 0197

6 8042 0203

Comité de rédaction

 

Le Naëlou

Anne

1 4394 7359 / 1 4394 7246

Anne.Le-Naelou@univ-paris1.fr

Membre du CA

www.univ-paris1.fr

Levallois *

Michel

1 4585 0038

6 6210 6705

michelevallois@noos.fr

Président

Directeur de publication

Levante *

Michel

1 4325 9224

6 7314 3379

miclevante@yahoo.fr

 

Mathieu *

Philippe

1 4521 8324

6 1161 7284

philanne.mathieu@wanadoo.fr

Secrétaire général

Comité de rédaction

Monnier *

Bernard

1 4508 0571

bernard.monnier@noos.fr

Trésorier

Comité de rédaction

Saivre de *

Denyse

1 4286 8714

6 1107 3295

denyse.saivre@wanadoo.fr

Membre du CA

Comité de rédaction

 

Senghor *

Henri

1 4548 8920

senghore@wanadoo.fr

Vice-président

Comité de rédaction

Simonin *

Jean Brice

3 4446 0087   /   3 4446 0087

jbsim@club-internet.fr

Membre du CA

Webmestre

Zimet

Joseph

1 4007 0149

1 5344 3177

zimetj@noos.fr

zimetj@afd.fr

Membre du CA

 

www.afd.fr

 

* Membres du bureau